UPDATE– PREDATOR ALERT: Omar Best aka Omar Collymore aka MrC aka Omar Anthony- LOCKED UP!!!

“No progress. Yes, Omar Best is still a suspect,” the detective wrote. – Sun Sentinel

UPDATED REPORT

Read more: http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20180208/wanted-man-collymore-held-st-elizabeth-guest-house-planned-flee-jamaica-boat

UPDATED REPORT: OMAR COLLYMORE IS A WANTED MAN!!! CALL 911 ASAP IF YOU SPOT HIM IN JAMAICA…

Read More: http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20180206/warrant-issued-arrest-omar-collymore-connection-murder-wife-cabbie

UPDATED REPORT: Simone laid to rest http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/tears-flow-as-slain-businesswoman-laid-to-rest_123757?profile=1373?profile=1373

UPDATED REPORT: Florida Crimes:

Omar Best Collymore 20-Jan-18

On January 2, 2018 a very close family friend, Simone Campbell, was murdered in the streets of Red Hills in Kingston, Jamaica.

No, this is not one of the #PrayForJamaica #TooMuchCrimeinJamaica situation. My friend was brutally murdered, and the main & sole suspect? Her HUSBAND of SEVEN YEARS, Omar Anthony Best Collymore, who has quickly Lawyered-up before even trying to “fake assist the cops to catch the bad guys”. SCOTT PETERSON anyone??? Before I continue…

REST IN ETERNAL PEACE SWEET SIMONE.

Mother, Daughter, Sister, Friend.

Sim

Read more: Jamaica Observer – http://www.yardflex.com/2018/01/husband-of-woman-killed-in-red-hills-sus.html

OHHHH THE RAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So let’s backtrack to June 29, 2008 when a then, “Omar Best” was the SOLE WITNESS and suspect in the brutal murder of realtor Angela Aguiar. The two headed out on a “date” in Ft. Lauderdale, FL and only one of the two returned home that evening. Angela Aguiar left behind a son, and a whopping US 1 million life insurance policy of which Best was a beneficiary and inherited 440K of the woman’s child’s money!!!

REST IN ETERNAL PEACE ANGELA AGUIAR

Ms Angela Aguiar

Read More: Crime Stoppers – https://www.facebook.com/notes/malik-kalonji/angela-marie-aguiar-murder-case-unsolved/236164259745803/

Read More: Sun Sentinel – http://www.sun-sentinel.com/local/broward/fort-lauderdale/fl-cold-case-fort-lauderdale-angela-aguiar-20160826-story.html

*******************************************************************************

If you ENCOUNTER this #predator RUN IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION!!!!!!!

If you have been a VICTIM of this #predator, please contact Ft. Lauderdale Police at 954-828-5700 or Broward County Crime Stoppers anonymosly at 954-493-8477. Alternately, in Jamaica go to: crimestopjamaica.com or please call the Constant Spring Police Station at 876-924-1826/4180

If you or someone YOU KNOW, IS HIRED by this #predator AT LEAST KIDNAP the victim and GIVE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR THEM TO DOUBLE what he offered you…

The #Predator is also a licensed firearm holder!!!

LAST KNOWN LOCATIONS: #Lauderhill #CoralSprings #FtLauderdale #Broward #Florida #Kingston #Jamaica #Barbados

And to you #MrC, Mr #Predator, Mr. Best, Mr. Collymore BKA the bitchass heathen, your day MUST COME; and I can only hope is a jahncro get your carcass. 🚮☣

ass

PS: Please Google your partner using several combinations of his known names!!! You just N E V E R know…

PPS: R.I.P to the taxidriver who was murdered as collateral damage. Prayers to his loved ones 💔

I cannot digest that this is the post that drew me out of hiatus…#heartbroken AF.

Void of any fucks to give,

~Mali 😏

7 thoughts on “UPDATE– PREDATOR ALERT: Omar Best aka Omar Collymore aka MrC aka Omar Anthony- LOCKED UP!!!

  1. I am sorry to say that this dipiction of my late friend Angela Aguiar and her past boyfriend is very wrong. Omar Best from what I knew was there at the time and there was way more to the story than that. Yes Omar was,is or might not be a suspect of my late friend murder. But I know from what the the B.S I read from the post of (MURDER SUSPECT IN KILLING GIRLFRIEND FOR LIFE INSURANCE NOW SUSPECTED IN KILLING WIFE FOR THE SAME) that there’s someone out trying to make my friend soul not rest in peace. The mere fact that is a blog of things that might not happen or did happen or close to in Jamaica, so why bring my friend into this? I have read all of these comments and blogs about this on going story and I feel bad for both families as I know it’s a very hard to lose. I Know a little that when you bring up someone lost in there past with out full detail is very painful. And if anyone want to challenge this please try! Angela Aguiar and Omar Best from what I know started to live together and she demand Omar to get a life insurance policy because he always road a motorcycle. Which It took him a hard time to until she told him that she wanted to get pregnant. Now from the question would be why didn’t she name her sister which some of the family was asking or someone other than him. Omar Best was a provider for her two sons not one! After the incident of my late friend,conversations went ongoing basis towards a lot of things. Omar which I know tried to contact me and other family members after months to regain his stuff from the house. The sister whom I won’t say the name denied him to do so by giving him stories “I know this because I was there” the sister and Omar tried to maintain in contact and Omar Best feel off the grid because he wanted to move on. what i seen in the house was a great deal of things they had. After so called 2 years Angela sister is whom contact Omar for a life insurance policy. Not Omar! Nurmorse times Omar was called about the policy and never cared. Knowing the lawyers of the two sides, one said that Omar just wanted what was lost and what her sister didn’t allow him to get from the house. Which was true I knew that because always had or collected many things. Omar only agreed after his lawyer told him that he can give it to the two son’s. I can careless for Omar Best but when I see things that people know nothing about and include a late friend of mines with bulshit I have to stand up. Omar received 300 based on the damages of not regaining his personal items. And please let this be the end of my late friend name as you cant understand what really did transpire . I hope the Campbell and Collymore family the best and my prayers goes out to all.

Leave a comment